Call Us Contact Us

Our Team

Rick

Rick Corkin
Sales & Design
Rick@CorridorKitchens.com

Amber

Amber Horton
Sales & Design
Amber@CorridorKitchens.com

Kelli DeVries

Kelli DeVries
Sales & Design
Kelli@CorridorKitchens.com

Mike

Mike Reardon
Outside Sales
Mike@CorridorKitchens.com

Steve headshot

Steve Prusha
Outside Sales
Steve@CorridorKitchens.com

Andrea Miller, Sales & Design Support

Andrea Miller
Sales & Design Support
Andrea@CorridorKitchens.com

Kelsi Hein

Kelsi Hein
Sales & Design Support
Kelsi@CorridorKitchens.com