Our Team

Rick

Rick Corkin
Sales & Design
Rick@CorridorKitchens.com

Amber

Amber Horton
Sales & Design
Amber@CorridorKitchens.com

Mike

Mike Reardon
Outside Sales
Mike@CorridorKitchens.com

Natalie

Natalie Casper
Design & Sales Support
Natalie@CorridorKitchens.com

Brittany

Brittany Brannaman
Billing Manager
Brittany@CorridorKitchens.com

Sarah

Sarah Trinkle
Design & Sales Support
Sarah@CorridorKitchens.com